This Friday from 6pm – 12midnight CST we’ll be broadcasting a special edition of CLUB NEXUS since we’ll all virtually under quarantine. Let the music unite us.

Tune-In by clicking the LISTEN button (to the right) or on the Nexus Mobile App.

Friday Night Line-Up

6PM Chicago/ 7PM New York/ 4PM Los Angeles – DJ Chris MD

7PM Chicago/ 8PM New York/ 5PM Los Angeles – DJ Art Rooney

8PM Chicago/ 9PM New York/ 6PM Los Angeles – No Mana

9PM Chicago/ 10PM New York/ 7PM Los Angeles – TCHAMI