The Wanted: New album News!


The Wanted: New album News!

The Wanted Third Strike 2013

The wanted (everyone’s favorite english-irish boy band) has finally released some news regarding another album. This will be their third studio album, and I can already hear the heartbeats raging. The album’s original name was “Third Strike”, but sources are saying that’s now changed. I’m not currently ‘in the know’ of what the new name will be, but we still have a great track listing for you!

Although, not confirmed there is a rumored track listing available:

  1. “Chasing the Sun”
  2. “Loverboy” (feat. Chris Brown)
  3. “She Don’t Like to Party”
  4. “Everybody Knows”
  5. “Mastermind” (feat. RITA ORA)
  6. “I Found You”
  7. “Lady Lady”
  8. “Push”
  9. “Coming Back Strong”
  10. “Let Me Save You”
  11. “The Club’s on Fire” (feat. LMFAO)
  12. “In Over My Head”
  13. “Forever”

Deluxe Version

  1. “Bring It Home” (Dappy feat. The Wanted)
  2. “Mad Man”
  3. “Satellite”
  4. “Have Some Fun” ( feat. The Wanted)
  5. “I Found You” (DC Breaks Remix)

It is scheduled for release in Spring 2013 through Island Records! Are you ready?

more features

Nexus Radio Top 10 – 05/19

Here’s a look at this week’s Nexus Radio’s Top 10 tracks for the week of May 19th Nexus Radio Top 10 – 05/19 1 Swedish House Mafia Heaven Takes

Read More »