Marina & The Diamonds Release Froot Tracklist


Marina & The Diamonds Release Froot Tracklist


Despite the awkward phrasing and grammar in the title which make it seem as though Marina & The are a band, Marina & The Diamonds is actually just one woman named Marina Lambrini Diamandis.

Marina has just recently released the tracklisting for her third album, “Froot”, which is set to follow “Electra Heart”. While “Electra Heart” was very and poppy, “Froot” sounds as if it will be just a bit more creative, if the first single is anything to go by. While “Froot” does not have a definite release date as of right now, at least the tracklist is now released!

The tracks on “Froot” can be viewed below.


1. Happy
2. Froot
3. I’m a Ruin
4. Blue
5. Forget
6. Gold
7. Can’t Pin Me Down
8. Solitaire
9. Better Than That
10. Weeds
11. Savages
12. Immortal

more features

Nexus Radio Top 10 – 03/30

Here’s a look at this week’s Nexus Radio’s Top 10 tracks for the week of March 30th Nexus Radio Top 10 – 03/30 1 M22 & Ella HendersonHeartstrings 2

Read More »