New Remixes from The Young Professionals


New Remixes from The Young Professionals


The Israeli electro pop duo The Young Professionals have announced that they will be releasing a new album on Casablanca Records called “Remixes & Covers” featuring, obviously, their latest remixes and covers. The record will be released on July 31st, and has been available for pre-order since the 17th.

The tracks featured encompass their popular covers and remixes from the past few years since their debut album,”9am to 5pm, 5pm to Whenever” was released in 2012. This includes their popular rendition of “Video Games,” originally by Lana Del Rey. There are a few tracks that are exclusive to this release, however, like “SOS,” originally by ABBA.

Take a look at the full tracklisting below!

  1. Tove Lo – Talking Body
  2. Borns – 10 000 Emerald Pools
  3. Lana Del Rey – West Coast
  4. Moby (with Damien Jurado) – Almost Home
  5. Zedd feat. Matthew Komo & Miriam Bryant – Find You
  6. Guena LG & Amir Afargan feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Back 2 Paradise
  7. Anna F. – D.N.A
  8. The Young Professionals – All Of It But Me feat. Anna F- Alternative Remix
  9. Mary Komasa – Come
  10. Imagine Dragons – Shots
  11. Shy’m – L’Effet De Serre
  12. Skip the use – Nameless World
  13. Tegan & Sara – Closer
  14. The Young Professionals – Video Games (as originally performed by Lana Del Rey)
  15. The Young Professionals – S.O.S (as originally performed by ABBA)
  16. The Young Professionals – 400 Lux (as originally performed by Lorde)
  17. The Young Professionals – All Of It But Me feat. Anna F – Main Version


more features

Close this search box.