Spinnin’ Records Unveils Festive Beats with Christmas Dance Party 2023


Spinnin’ Records Unveils Festive Beats with Christmas Dance Party 2023

As the holiday season approaches, Spinnin’ Records, a trailblazing dance music label, is injecting an electrifying rhythm into the festivities with the release of their inaugural Christmas-themed album. Titled “Christmas Dance Party 2023,” this joyous collection promises to redefine yuletide cheer with euphoric electronic beats that are guaranteed to kick-start the party and bring smiles all around.

Christmas Dance Party

Christmas Dance Party 2023 features a dynamic blend of classic holiday tunes, seamlessly reimagined with Spinnin’ Records’ signature expertise for dance rhythms. Timeless favorites such as “Last Christmas,” “Do They Know It’s Christmas,” “Feliz Navidad,” “Winter Wonderland,” and “Let It Snow” receive a fresh, contemporary makeover, ensuring there’s something for every holiday celebration this season.

Spinnin’ Records, a Dutch-based music label, has etched its name as one of the most influential brands in the global dance industry. Boasting a record-breaking 30 million subscribers on their YouTube channel, Spinnin’ Records has become a musical behemoth, partnering with dance luminaries like Tiësto, David Guetta, and many more.

Founded in 1999, Spinnin’ Records quickly rose to prominence, influencing clubs and record charts worldwide. Over the years, the label has consistently pushed the boundaries of dance music, embracing new trends, and staying at the forefront of technological developments. From groundbreaking singles to nurturing talented artists and producers, Spinnin’ Records has evolved into a community with over 40 million dedicated fans.


The Album Tracklist:

  1. ‘Last Christmas’ Holly Jolly
  2. ‘Do They Know It’s Christmas’ Mistle Tunes
  3. ‘Feliz Navidad’ Santa Is A DJ
  4. ‘Driving Home For Christmas’ Holidayz
  5. ‘Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!’ Miss L Toe
  6. ‘Winter Wonderland’ Santa Is A DJ
  7. ‘Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree’ Miss L Toe
  8. ‘Underneath The Tree’ Mistle Tunes
  9. ‘It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year’ Holidayz
  10. ‘Jingle Bell Rock’ Holly Jolly
  11. ‘Merry Christmas Everyone’ Miss L Toe
  12. ‘Why Couldn’t It Be Christmas Every Day’ Holly Jolly
  13. ‘Jingle Bells’ Holidayz
  14. ‘It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas’ Mistle Tunes
  15. ‘Silent Night’ Santa Is A DJ

With “Christmas Dance Party 2023,” Spinnin’ Records invites music enthusiasts on a unique and festive journey. By seamlessly merging heartwarming holiday melodies with pulsating electronic beats, the album is poised to become a staple of holiday celebrations, ensuring that this season is not only merry and bright but also filled with the infectious energy of the dancefloor. Spinnin’ Records continues to be a driving force in the music industry, and this venture into the holiday genre further solidifies their commitment to innovation and capturing the spirit of the times.

more features

Close this search box.